Evil neighbor and her killer pit bull

This old ugly bitch is defending her evil dog. This dog has killed several of my mother’s cats and I have to be the one to bury their graves and I also see how it depresses her. The owners are always praising the dog after it kills each cat. Shit pisses me off. This is the first time I caught her on camera to expose how evil people can be. She lives with her husband and their son and his wife and they are all lowlife motherfuckers. Luckily the cat in this video survived, because my sister sprayed the dog with water through the fence while the cat scratched the shit outta it.

Leave a Reply

