Pit bull advocate claims his pit bull does have a locking jaw – SHOCKING

As an owner of two awesome 70+ lb pitbulls, it is NOT a myth. They are the only dogs I’ve seen grab onto a rope toy and I can pick them up and swing them around and they DO NOT let go. Pitbulls are very strong dogs with very powerful jaws and big teeth. If they want to bite and hold something they will do it. Not saying this is exclusive to pitbulls or has anything to do with aggression I think it’s just a fun game of tug for them

3 thoughts on “Pit bull advocate claims his pit bull does have a locking jaw – SHOCKING”

  1. And last I checked my 30 pound terrier mix and 12 pound yorkie mix are just as successful at holding onto a toy as my 70 pound pit mix.

Leave a Reply

